Earl Campbell blasts Belichick

Houston Oiler great Earl Campbell is no fan of New England Patriots coach Bill Belichick. In this article, Campbell responded when asked what he would have done to Belichick because of “Spygate”:

“I think if I was the commissioner, I would fire him,” Campbell said. “And I’d also fix it so he couldn’t coach in the NFL anymore. And those teams that played (and won three Super Bowls), I’d consider that a tie. The other teams would get a ring, too.”

I wonder if the Tyler Rose is pulling for the Jacksonville Jaguars to upset the Patriots on Saturday. I sure am.

source: AOL Sports

Leave a Reply

