Talking Points talks Titans and other matters

I’m still thinking about the Titans loss, and I’m not sure what to say next.

I’m going to hold my tongue instead of responding to the latest chapter in Peter King’s ongoing criticism of Vince Young.

I refuse to talk about “the third down non-penalty” that wasn’t called against the Ravens. I’m still thinking about the Titans’ three turnovers and twelve penalties.

In the meantime, here’s a video of Kornheiser, Wilbon and Cindy Boren discussing the Titans-Ravens game, the rest of the NFL playoffs, Twitter, and Facebook.
http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/mmedia/player/wpniplayer_viral.swf?thisObj=fo287482&vid=011209-21v_title

Leave a Reply

