Do you read Titans Tracker?

Things have been very quiet around here by choice. I happen to think discussing and reading mock drafts is a waste of your time and mine, so if you’re looking for NFL draft predictions, you’re reading the wrong blog.

However, I would like to know if I have any regular readers.

Last fall, Titans Tracker averaged just under 500 unique visitors per day. That’s head and shoulders over the average blog, and pretty decent for a sports blog that is not a member of one of the sports blog networks.

But I still don’t know if I have any regular readers. Rarely do I get any comments on my posts. Perhaps this has to do with my choice to moderate them, but I support civil discourse and will continue to moderate comments.

If you read Titans Tracker regularly, I’d like to hear from you. Why do you read this blog? What do you like about my writing? What new topics you like me to write about?

Feel free to comment, or send me an email at will – at – titanstracker – dot – com. Thanks.

One thought on “Do you read Titans Tracker?

  1. bobcomu says:

    I actually just stumbled onto this site. But I am always looking for more Titans news and tidbits, so I am more than willing to give your blog a chance. Looking forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

