Stephen Tulloch starts foundation

http://cdn.pis.picapp.com/IamProd/PicAppPIS/JavaScript/PisV4.jsStephen Tulloch has started a new foundation in his name. Tulloch was inspired by his mother, a single parent who raised him while working multiple jobs to make ends meet.

That’s why I started the Stephen Tulloch Foundation, to raise money for kids to have after school tutoring, for school supplies, clothes and the essentials they need to achieve whatever it is they want to accomplish.

I’ve accomplished a lot in my life and I always dreamed big. I know dreams can come true if you devote yourself to it 100 percent, but some families need a little help to allow the kids to do that. With my foundation I know I can really help kids do big things.

I’m a big supporter of nonprofits in general… especially those that help and inspire children to overcome tough odds and succeed.

Leave a Reply

