Patriots 59, Titans 0

Nothing else to say

On October 15, Titans Radio broadcaster Mike Keith wrote an article titled “Nothing Else To Say.” Here’s a quote:

A team that I thought was going to contend for their second straight AFC South title is 0-5. I know it. You know it. The American people know it.Everyone is surprised, including the Titans players and coaches. And when I talk with family, friends, acquaintances, Titans Radio stations or folks that I have just met, I hear the same thing coming out of my mouth: “I don”t know what to say.”

Now the Titans are 0-6.

What else can you say about a team that has fallen from a 13-3 record in 2009 to the bottom of the league in 2009?

The Titans quit; let’s take a break

Today, I have nothing else to say about the Tennessee Titans, but here’s a message for Titans fans:

It”s fall. Enjoy the changing of the season. Root for your favorite college team. The NBA season starts soon. Enjoy your family and friends. Enjoy your life.

We’ll see what happens with the Titans after the bye week.

Leave a Reply

