Rose cut from roster

That didn’t last long.

I decided to gamble with my credibility by predicting that undrafted rookie fullback Willie Rose would find a way to make it onto the Titans 53-man roster. Rose was released by the Titans less than one week after the beginning of training camp. Had I known that Rose was on the physically unable to perform list, I would not have boldly stated that he had a chance to make the team.

Chalk it up to my commitment to not take this blog so seriously.

Leave a Reply

