Panthers 15, Titans 7

There will be an occasion or two when I don’t watch a Titans game (gasp!). Usually it’s because I’m engaged with my family… and as I’ve said many times, there are many, many more important things in life than football.

I could pretend that I watched the game for the sake of appearances, but I’d prefer not to do this. There are hundreds of things that demand your time each day, and I won’t waste your time by having you read a half-baked article cobbled together by my observation of videos and other writers’ articles.

Of course, more often than not, I will watch the game and write a post-game recap as soon as possible.

If you’re interested in a good recap of the Titans-Panthers game, visit my friends at Total Titans. And keep reading Titans Tracker. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

