How To Save Money on Titans Jerseys

Over the past four years as a Titans blogger, I have bought a small number of Tennessee Titans jerseys. In the past, I have also bought jerseys representing players from other NFL teams, but lately, it’s been Titans jerseys all the way.

One of my favorite purchases was a Denver Broncos Reuben Droughns jersey. Droughns was a star for a New York minute, but he performed well for my fantasy football league team. I bought the Droughns jersey at a discount and decided to give it to the winner of the fantasy league I supervised.

I also consider myself to be a smart, cost-conscious shopper, so I always buy discounted jerseys. I don’t live in Tennessee, so I have bought all of my Titans jerseys on the Internet. Here’s what I usually do.

Periodically, I will go to NFLshop.com and visit the NFL Outlet. There you can find discounted jerseys and other items that represent your favorite team. FoxSports.com also has a nice online store. In fact, I bought my last Vince Young jersey there.

If you collect jerseys of players from multiple teams, one strategy to use is to check online stores shortly after a player has been cut or traded by his team. You may find a discounted jersey for half the price it would normally cost.

Fans of Vince Young who live outside of Tennessee may want to start shopping shortly after the Titans release its former franchise quarterback.

2 thoughts on “How To Save Money on Titans Jerseys

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by SaveMoney42, David Kimball and Larry Riccitelli, Larry Riccitelli. Larry Riccitelli said: How To Save Money on Titans Jerseys | Titans Tracker http://bit.ly/ehvNb9 […]

  2. […] = "e8e9ed"; google_color_text = ""; google_color_url = "#636363"; google_ui_features = "rc:0"; As expected, now that Mike Munchak and the Tennessee Titans have make it clear that they have no intention of […]

Leave a Reply

