Titans Tracker welcomes guest writers

Titans Tracker is one of many projects I pursue outside of my full-time job. I’ve also chosen to prioritize family over football.

This means that I don’t write as often as other football bloggers, especially in the offseason. Aside from being busy, I recognize that other Titans blogs have a large audience and cover a lot of subject matter, and I’m OK with letting them do their thing without being redundant. Also, there are a number of football-related topics that I believe are a waste of time: namely, mock drafts and fantasy football.

That being said, I’d like Titans Tracker to be more active during the offseason. If you’re a good writer and are passionate about all things Titans (or Oilers), send me an email and let me know if you’re interested in writing guest posts. I’d prefer writers who already have a blog or web presence. Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

